Synnovem
Navigation

Team

Bij Synnovem werken de volgende adviseurs:

  • Age Knol
    age@synnovem.nl
  • Douwe Vellinga
    douwe@synnovem.nl
  • Frans van Wieren
    frans@synnovem.nl
  • Miranda Bakker
    miranda@synnovem.nl
  • Sale Wiersma
    sale@synnovem.nl
  • Sybrant Heidstra
    sybrant@synnovem.nl
  • Jelle de Wilde
    jelle@synnovem.nl
  • Gerwin Hoekstra
    gerwin@synnovem.nl
  • Matthijs Beute
    matthijs@synnovem.nl
  • Rinze Bos
    rinze@synnovem.nl